I Want Our Home to be Filled With…

I’m just excited to fix our own place next year. Mark and I have all these ideas already and just imagining our little cozy home makes me so giddy. πŸ™‚ Since we started discussing about the renovation, I can’t stop thinking of getting stuff from Heima (libre lang mangarap) πŸ™‚ I just don’t get tired browsing through their site and just daydreaming. Haha! They recently unveiled their latest collection and I just fell in love more. πŸ˜€ Well, let me show you some of the many awesome and chic stuff you can find in their shop. πŸ˜€

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brilliant, right?

Know where to reach them πŸ™‚

http://www.heimastore.com
facebook.com/iloveheima
heimastore.tumblr.com
twitter.com/heimastore.com
flickr.com/photos/heimastore

paperclub.tumblr.com ( coming soon )

6 thoughts on “I Want Our Home to be Filled With…

  1. hi liz, you gave me an idea… looking back to your post… i was thinking this might be good to our little room in nueva… since tatay give us a space room in the house… πŸ˜€ yun lang kanya kanyang ayos nalang daw ahaha… πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

