Backpacking Soon

Kath and I were seriously (this WILL push through, fingers crossed) talking about visiting Kash in KL next year. I’m really excited and my little happy travelling feet is oh so giddy as well 🙂 My happiness doubled when my sister suggested we drop by Singapore before heading to KL and so I searched for guesthouses in SG and just look at what I found. Lovely, I’d say 🙂

Not much photos are in the site but the rooms are nice 🙂

I’m keeping this for future reference. 🙂

http://www.thehivebackpackers.com/aboutus.html

Leave a Reply

