My Life So Far

I know I haven’t been writing a lot lately and filled up the blog space with a lot more photos. The past months were like a rollercoaster ride.  I really love the out of town trips and the photography stints our little business had been doing. 🙂 Of course all the time I spent with the hubby were always fun and learning experiences as well. Seriously, everything’s been going great. Well, okay, maybe I’m shoving some of the bad memories at the back of my head because I definitely don’t want them messing around so it’s best to keep it in a safe room and just remember the lesson it forced me to learn.

  Sometimes, life’s been going so great, I’m afraid something will suddenly go wrong. That’s the paranoid in me speaking.

Who can forget the best family and set of friends one can ever have? They’re blessings to me and I live and breathe because of these people. Simply put, I love LOVE! 😀

I narrated things in general and life’s not all sunshiny but all is well. 🙂

Leave a Reply

