Happy Times

A week ago, we celebrated Tei’s birthday here at the house. Surprisingly, beyond his hectic schedule, Norms was here too to celebrate with us. While I was browsing his laptop, I remembered asking if he still has the copy of the souvenir video I made and gave as a gift to them on our college graduation. I was lucky because he’s got it in his laptop. It was really a laugh trip watching this again and I miss the good ol happy times. Look at how “totoy” Mark looked or how Blas is always being funny. Hahaha! Please, I was young then so pardon my cheesiness. 😀

Leave a Reply

