Photography Class

It’s been a long time since I updated my blog. I was busy coordinating my friends’ wedding and taking engagement and wedding photos. Our little business is slowly but surely becoming a little busy which is good news. Now, since I have some idle time to spare, I’m currently taking up photography classes which is a lot of fun 🙂 We had our first assignments given two Sundays ago and here are my interpretations of it.

camera panning:

deep depth of field

shallow depth of field

circles

white on white

Leave a Reply

