Meet My Carebear

I’m temporarily coming out of my cynical self to share something cheesy. Mark gave me a new bear just because. I was all smiles when he handed it to me and I really like it. He also  liked the idea that it’s called a “Work of Heart” bear. I told him that it can appear for a special participation in the prenups. Meanwhile, here’s how she looks like. 😀

carebear

carebear

carebear

carebear

carebear

One thought on “Meet My Carebear

  1. Wwweeeeee!!!! aylabit!
    Very Cute!

    I have my own care bear too!!! The yellow-orange bear with heart.

    BTW, I saw your link thru Apol. I’m ur fellow W@W sister. ^__^

Leave a Reply

