Here’s the Thing

I know I’m not disclosing much about the wedding here in my blog. I think I didn’t even write that I’m getting married. hehe. Now, you know :p Anyway, preps are fun and the one thing that’s been bugging me lately is the wedding theme. I’m discouraging myself to come up with themes because I think that it’d  add up to the ballooning budget. And even if I ask Mark to come up with something, no idea appeals to him. But one day, it just came to me. No, I didn’t come up with a theme, it’s more of a description of what THE DAY is going to be. It will somehow help organize and unify things. It’s plain and simple, even given. Our day is…

abd-copy

Leave a Reply

