Art in Site Mag Launch

My friend Jenn and I went to check out the exhibit last January 17 (late post, I know) at the Ayala Museum. Piles of the mags with artworks were sold for P3,000.00 and a regular mag without the artwork for P400.00. Unfortunately, I wasn’t able to see my work because many others were looking for theirs.

art in site 1

art in site 2

art in site 3

art in site 4

One thought on “Art in Site Mag Launch

  1. Hi friend.. Nice and interesting post.. Great pics.. DO find time to visit my blog and post your comments.. Also i have added you to my blog roll.. Hop you too will do the same.. Tak care mate.. Cheers!!!

Leave a Reply

