Kevin is a Labchow

I met Kevin yesterday and he was loads of fun and energy.

He was running and playing around most of the time that Jenn and I were scouting for a place we were looking for. He gamely trotted beside us while we exchanged stories and took his photos from time to time. If I were to have a dog again, I’d have a lab anytime. They’re just so friendly and active. I’d love the big bulk of fur by my sofa when I’m watching TV or dozing off. Kevin is just one and a half months old but I already think that he’s gonna be a huge and a happy dog. 😀

One thought on “Kevin is a Labchow

Leave a Reply

