The Wedding

I love weddings and everything that comes with it! My friends Feb and Ruel tied the knot last Saturday at Tanay in Rizal. It was really fun because I was with college friends and I just love it when we have time to spend together and last Saturday was extra special because our friends finally got married.

I’ve known these two way back in second year college. Feb’s my classmate and a kabarkada. Ruel’s her boyfriend and eventually he already became part of the group. 

I always believed that they would end up marrying each other. They always look happy and they’re like friends that’s been together for a very long time which is a good thing.

May I just say that I love these two and thanks for making me a part of your beautiful wedding. I’m also glad that I was there with friends in celebration of this one big moment. 😀

Some more photos here.

Leave a Reply

