In a Month

Have you noticed that some local TV personalities started losing some pounds and they are wearing skimpier clothes? Like Juday for example. I even saw one photo of her looking like a Pussycat doll, costume wise. Anyway, I wonder if the thinning capsule really works or is it because these people have some extra money to spare.

I only have a month (because I want to look nice in my dress for my friend’s wedding, hee!) to trim down and I started yesterday. I drank a lot of water and ate less carbo. I’m planning to convince myself to do this for awhile.  My plan also involves avoiding going to food blogs and scanning food magazines because it makes me insanely hungry. I have a month, that’s thirty days.

Note to self: Please cooperate!

Leave a Reply

