Cebu! Cebu!

I know the title’s all hyped up but sadly I only have a few photos. Most of which are shots from the airport. I wasn’t able to go around the city to take photos. These are the best I’ve got. Actually, I went to Cebu because of work, we participated in an exhibit which really took up most of our time. Well, enjoy my little adventure. More photos here. 😀
sunrise
It was my first time to see the sunrise x thousand feet closer.
golden prince hotel and suites
Golden Suites Hotel 5th floor lobby
mactan
Said to be the place where Ferdinand Magellan was killed
lapu lapu
Here’s lapu lapu, of course
lightpost
A row of lightposts by the shrine
plane
The plane back to Manila
Looking for a place to stay in Cebu with nice rooms, good food and at a reasonable price? Try Golden Prince Hotel and Suites. Visit their website. 😉
Leave a Reply

