The Bucket List

“You measure yourself by the people who measure themselves by you. “

So, I heard this line from the movie and it really struck me. Most of the time, I think that I just live for myself and no one else. I’m not saying that I should live my life for other people, it’s just that, it’s an amazing thought that there is someone who actually learns from things that I say and do. Er, just watch the movie and savor the numbers.

And yes, I made my own bucket list 🙂

The things I want to do be fore I hit the bucket

1. Write a book

2. Be a volunteer for an animal rights cause

3. Star in a theater play

4. Explore Batanes

5. Go to Disneyland

6. Witness a miracle

7. Make sure I let the people important to me feel that they are

8. Sing in front of a large crowd

9. Climb a mountain

10. Marry my true love 🙂

11. Be a HAPPY wife and a mother at the same time

Leave a Reply

