I Dream of This Every Payday

david and goliath shirt

Every time I see a David and Goliath store, I can’t help but take a peek at their shirts because I so love their designs. I also want to get a bag. It looks so flashy. I think it looks so me. The problem is, I’m still having a hard time putting down a thousand bucks and hand it to the cashier in exchange for a single shirt, take note that it’s not a blouse which is a little more acceptable to carry that price, it’s just a thin piece of clothing. Oh well, maybe I should reward myself sometimes for a month’s worth of hard work and go buy a shirt.

One thought on “I Dream of This Every Payday

Leave a Reply

