A Very Dreary Entry

I opened this account today hoping that I could write something. But I cannot process my thoughts properly. I tried running through the day’s events but nothing in particular pissed or made me ecstatic. Tap tap tap.  Though most of the idle time I have with myself away from the computer, I thought of a lot of interesting tings to write about. Right now, it doesn’t want to be remembered so instead of an entry that’s worth reading, I desperately resorted to rearranging words to produce scrap. This is getting really pathetic and I don’t really want to entertain the thought that I’m pathetic because I’m not. It’s just that, nothing much is happening. Or maybe, nothing is happening at all. So now, I’m ranting?

Leave a Reply

