Masaya

The week passed by in a blur. I think I started the year right by finding a work. So far, it’s fun even though for the next month I’d be handling the customer service to be familiar with the products that the company distributes. Uh sorry, I’m not in the mood to elaborate on the job. Hehe.

***

Anyway, what I was looking forward to since last Monday was my birthday celebration with my “twin” (so many people say we look alike). We spent it last night at Star City. Actually, the original plan was just to go and see Snow World in Star City but Bench was generous enough to give out ride-all-you-can tickets. So they made use of that opportunity to explore the overcrowded park. Oh yes, there were just sooooo many people. It was really fun because I miss my college friends so much and birthdays are the only times that we get the chance to be complete and get updates of each other. Thanks to all who came! The pix are here. 🙂

Leave a Reply

